Featured Resources
- Cochrane Reviews
The Cochrane Collaboration, established in 1993, is an international network of more than 28,000 dedicated people from over 100 countries. We work together to help health care providers, policy makers, patients, their advocates and carers, make well-informed decisions about health care, based on the best available research evidence, by preparing, updating and promoting the accessibility of Cochrane Reviews – over 4,600 so far, published online in The Cochrane Library. - OECD Health Data. January 2012

- Cost-Effectiveness Analysis Registry (CEA)

- MDG Monitor

- WHO. World Health Report 2010

- WHO. World Health Statistics

- WB. Health and Growth
WB, 2009
Editors: Spence, Michael; Lewis, Maureen - OECD. Health at a Glance 2011
OECD Indicators.
Nov. 2011
Comments (0)
Journals at the IADB
- The New England Journal of Medicine
Full-text subscription
Latest issue: March 2012 - Cadernos de saúde pública

- Ciência & Saúde Coletiva

- Critical Public Health

- Education for Primary Care
Full-text subscription - Health Policy and Planning
Full-text subscription - Health Promotion International
Full-text subscription - Health Research Policy and Systems
Full-text subscription - Health Services Research
Full-text subscription
Latest issue: April 2012 - International Journal for Equity in Health
Full-text subscription - International Journal of Health Geographics

- The Journal of the American Medical Association
To request: http://iadb.illiad.oclc.org/illiad/logon.html - Journal of Health Economics
Full-text subscription - The Lancet
Full-text subscription - Medical Anthropology
01/01/2002 to present (with a 12 Month delay) - Medical Anthropology Quarterly
Please, ask the Library for any ot these articles. - Medical Care
Please, contact the Library if you do not have access to the article of your interest. - Revista de Salud Pública
Bogotá - Salud Pública de México

- Social Science & Medicine
Please, ask the Library for any of these articles. - Revista Panamericana de Salud Pública
PAHO
New Resources
- WHO. Estudio comparativo de las condiciones de trabajo y salud de los trabajadores en Argentina, Brasil, Costa Rica y Perú
OPS, 2012. - OECD. Health Data: Health Care Quality Indicators
January 212 - CGD. An Index of the Quality of Official Development Assistance in Health
Denizhan Duran and Amanda Glassman
Center for Global Development. February, 2012. - WHO. Equity, social determinants and public health programmes
WHO, 2010 - Perú. Lineamientos de gestión de la estrategia sanitaria de alimentación y nutrición saludable
Documento técnico / Perú. Instituto Nacional de Salud, 2011. - WB. The Global HIV Epidemics among Men Who Have Sex with Men
Chris Beyrer, Andrea, [et al]
The selection of countries includes Brazil and Peru.
WB, June 2011 - Cost-Effectiveness Analysis Registry (CEA)

LAC: Health Ministries
- Argentina. Ministerio de Salud

- Bahamas. Ministry of Health

- Belize. Ministry of Health

- Bolivia. Ministerio de Salud y Deportes

- Brasil. Ministério da Saúde

- Chile. Ministerio de Salud

- Colombia. Ministerio de la Protección Social

- Costa Rica. Ministerio de Salud

- Ecuador. Ministerio de Salud Pública

- El Salvador. Ministerio de Salud

- Guatemala. Ministerio de Salud

- Guyana. Ministry of Health

- Haiti. Ministère de la Santé Publique et de la Population

- Honduras. Secretaría de Salud

- Jamaica. Ministry of Health

- México. Secretaría de Salud

- México. Insituto Nacional de Salud Pública

- Nicaragua. Ministerio de Salud

- Panamá. Ministerio de Salud

- Paraguay. Ministerio de Salud

- Perú. Ministerio de Salud

- Perú. Instituto Nacional de Salud
[Min. de Salud] - Trinidad & Tobago. Ministry of Health

- Uruguay. Ministerio de la Salud Pública

- Venezuela. Ministerio del Poder Popular para la Salud en Venezuela

Library Liason for Social Sector |
Links: Profile & Guides |



Loading...
